Meet FIXED

The FIXED brand brings innovative solutions for smartphones and tablets to the market. FIXED brand products excel in practicality and are developed with an emphasis on quality and ease of use. Scroll down to find out more.

FIXED Timeline

Historical milestones on the timeline from the founding of the company to the present.

Founding of the company

Show me more
2001
2002

First cooperation with a retail chain

Show me more

First Bluetooth product

Show me more
2003
2004

CELLY distribution

Show me more

First handsfree device

Show me more
2005
2006

Opening of moto segment

Show me more

Cooperation with ElectroWorld

Show me more
2007
2008

Touratech distribution

Show me more

Specialist in planograms

Show me more
2009
2010

Specializing in accessories

Show me more

Cooperation with Mall.cz

Show me more
2011
2012

Merchandising

Show me more

Establishment of RECALL Slovakia

Show me more
2013
2014

Czech hand made

Show me more

Origin of the FIXED brand

Show me more
2015
2016

1st generation smart locator

Show me more

Focus on FIXED

Show me more
2017
2018

Launch of the first FIXED Smile locator

Show me more

European Design Award

Show me more
2019
2020

CES Las Vegas

Show me more

Admission to the stock exchange

Show me more
2021
arrow-right
arrow-left

The Havner brothers and their partner Radek Douda found the company s.r.o. and literally from the garage they started doing business with mobile phone accessories. The history of RECALL s.r.o., the predecessor of the current FIXED.zone a.s. RECALL s.r.o. begins with the distribution of the FONTASTIC brand.

The first distribution in cooperation with the retail chain, GLOBUS.

Introduction of the first products with Bluetooth technology on the Czech market

The beginning of the successful distribution of the Italian brand CELLY

SUPERTOOTH brand distribution and the first handsfree on car screens.

Launch of GEOSAT navigation sales, key collaboration with CORADIA, an accessories specialist

.

Start of activities in the motorcycle segment with Supertooth Moto products – later renamed Interphone.

Start of Mio navigation sales

Beginning of cooperation with the electrospecialist – the ElectroWorld chain.

The first exhibition Motorcycle with Intercom Interphone.

Commencement of cooperation with the distributor of the Touratech brand.

Interphone sales support

Start delivering customers a unique category management service. Creation of complete planograms for partners.

Termination of navigation sales. Complete specialization in accessories.

New information system, 3rd generation modern B2B online system, cooperation with Mall.cz

Establishment of merchandising department. Sales of accessories as a personalised service

Establishment of a branch in Slovakia.

Collaboration with Datart, Expert. In 2013, we are already distributors of 40 world brands of accessories.

Strategic purchase of a sewing workshop in Prostějov, Czech Republic. This is where history literally begins to sew. We become manufacturers of hand-sewn leather cases. Despite the difficulties, we have always believed in handicrafts and consider it our family silver.

Cooperation with Alza.cz

We move forward with the ambition to build our own brand. The first FIXED products see the light of day. From the position of a successful distributor, we are moving to the position of innovator, creator, developer and manufacturer of our own brand.

Cooperation with the mobile operator O2

We believe in smart technology. We started writing history in the SMART category by the development of the first generation locator.

Specializing on our FIXED brand. We reduced the distribution of brands, we focus on our own brand FIXED.

Beginning of FIXED Buddy development. Design of custom ICON car holders.

The FIXED ICON holder receives the European Design Award.

2nd generation FIXED Smile, end of CELLY distribution. FIXED becomes the main brand in the portfolio.

Establishment of the export department, the first IFA Berlin exhibition.

Marketplaces and D2C FIXED.zone projects are created. Introduction of a new FIXED brand identity.

RECALL s.r.o. after twenty successful years, it changes into the company FIXED.zone a.s and officially enters the Prague Stock Exchange Start.

The export department is starting to open up new markets.

New FIXED.zone website.

FIXED in numbers

Take a look at the historical growth of our company in the charts.

Turnover development

Total turnover in CZK

Number of employees

As the company grows, the number of employees grows

FIXED team

The company currently has 83 permanent employees. Here you will find contacts for some of them.

Radek Douda

Back office director and chairman of the board

Radek.Douda@FIXED.zone

Daniel Havner

Sales director and board member

Daniel.Havner@FIXED.zone

Jan Moravec

CEO and board member

Jan.Moravec@FIXED.zone

Marek Havner

Key account manager and board member

Marek.Havner@FIXED.zone

František Posekaný

IS and logistics administrator

Frantisek.Posekany@FIXED.zone

Jiří Král

Asset manager

Jiri.Kral@FIXED.zone

Michaela Šabacká

Assistant

Michaela.Sabacka@FIXED.zone

Klára Budíčková

Assistant

Klara.Budickova@FIXED.zone

Dita Hošnová Siegerthová

Assistant

Dita.Hosnova@FIXED.zone

Andrea Mandžukova

Assistant

Andrea.Mandzukova@FIXED.zone

Jitka Matějů

Sales Department Assistant

Jitka.Mateju@FIXED.zone

Kristina Hradilová

Assistant mngmt.

Kristina.Hradilova@FIXED.zone

Pavlína Šachlová

Chief Accountant

Pavlina.Sachlova@FIXED.zone

Lenka Čermáková

Payroll clerk

Lenka.Cermakova@FIXED.zone

Aneta Sudová

Accountant

Aneta.Sudova@FIXED.zone

Veronika Čeňková

Accounting Assistant

Veronika.Cenkova@FIXED.zone

Anna Oklešťková

HR coordinator

Anna.Oklestkova@FIXED.zone

Daniel Jungbauer

Head of Sales team

Daniel.Jungbauer@FIXED.zone

Marek Havner

Key account manager

Marek.Havner@FIXED.zone

Jan Salaba

Key account manager

Jan.Salaba@FIXED.zone

Jakub Dušek

Key account manager

Jakub.Dusek@FIXED.zone

Jan Holotík

Key account manager

Jan.Holotik@FIXED.zone

Jiří Macháček

Key account manager

Jiri.Machacek@FIXED.zone

Marek Smolík

Export manager

Marek.Smolik@FIXED.zone

Vilém Otruba

Sales manager OLK, MSK, PAK, LBK, HKK

Vilem.Otruba@FIXED.zone

Petr Kroupa

SIM card business manager

Petr.Kroupa@recall.cz

Nicol Tran

Sales manager JHČ, VYS, JHM, ZLK

Nicol.Tran@FIXED.zone

Jakub Slezák

Sales Manager Prague, STČ

Jakub.Slezak@FIXED.zone

Josef Šurý

Sales Manager PLK, KVK, LBK, STČ

Josef.Sury@FIXED.zone

Robin Augusta

SIM card distributor

Robin.Augusta@FIXED.zone

Marek Wágner

SIM card distributor

Marek.Wagner@FIXED.zone

Bc. Jan Míl

SIM card distributor

Jan.Mil@FIXED.zone

Hana Hájková

SIM card distributor

Hana.Hajkova@FIXED.zone

Zuzana Šmejkalová

SIM card distributor

Zuzana.Smejkalova@FIXED.zone

Marcel Leszczuk

SIM card distributor

Marcel.Leszczuk@FIXED.zone

Adam Krettek

SIM card distributor

Adam.Krettek@FIXED.zone

Michal Gajdoš

SIM card distributor

Michal.Gajdos@FIXED.zone

Josef Dyrynk

SIM card distributor

Josef.Dyrynk@FIXED.zone

Martina Hollomotzová

Area sales manager

Martina.Hollomotzova@FIXED.zone

Ivan Škop

Head of Product Department

Ivan.Skop@FIXED.zone

Jaroslav Hulík

Product manager

Jaroslav.Hulik@FIXED.zone

Lucie Dvořáková

Product manager

Lucie.Dvorakova@FIXED.zone

Pavel Válek

Product manager

Pavel.Valek@FIXED.zone

Jitka Podlešáková

Product developer

Jitka.Podlesakova@FIXED.zone

Barbora Zemanová

Product manager

Barbora.Zemanova@FIXED.zone

Martin Kubáč

Head of Marketing

Martin.Kubac@FIXED.zone

Michal Volek

Head of merchandising

Michal.Volek@FIXED.zone

Alžběta Kropáčková

Marketing specialist

Alzbeta.Kropackova@FIXED.zone

Michal Pavlík

Ecommerce management, merchandising

Michal.Pavlik@FIXED.zone

Lucie Helebrantová

Merchandiser

Lucie.Helebrantova@FIXED.zone

Jaromír Ondra

Graphics, product photography

Jaromir.Ondra@FIXED.zone

Václav Taušek

Marketing specialist

Vaclav.Tausek@FIXED.zone

Andrej Sitár

Designer

Andrej.Sitar@FIXED.zone

Anna Oklešťková

Marketing specialist

Anna.Oklestkova@FIXED.zone

Michal Šrefl

Marketing specialist

Michal.Srefl@FIXED.zone

Michal Němec

Marketing specialist

Michal.Nemec@FIXED.zone

Pavel Jašek

Head of the Complaints Department

Pavel.Jasek@FIXED.zone

Marie Vaňková

Complaints Department Technician

Marie.Vankova@FIXED.zone

Radek Sekyra

Complaints Department Technician

Radek.Sekyra@FIXED.zone

Jan Nirnberg

Customer support

Jan.Nirnberg@FIXED.zone

Kateřina Leštinová

Customer support

Katerina.Lestinova@FIXED.zone

Pavel Jašek

Warehouse manager

Pavel.Jasek@FIXED.zone

Monika Hofmannová

Warehouseman

sklad@FIXED.zone

Jana Srbová

Warehouseman

sklad@FIXED.zone

Dušan Mikeš

Key account manager

Dusan.Mikes@FIXED.zone

Alexandra Gottwaldová

Assistant, accountant

Alexandra.Gottwaldova@FIXED.zone

Ján Ledzényi

Business manager

Jan.Ledzenyi@FIXED.zone

Martin Zelenák

Merchandiser

Martin.Zelenak@FIXED.zone

FIXED in the world

Czech republic

Bulgaria

Romania

Germany

Switzerland

France

Belgium

Netherlands

Luxembourg

Denmark

Norway

Finland

Sweden

Island

Portugal