FIXED contacts

Communication is the key. Please contact us with any questions or suggestions. Use the form below or write directly to our customer support.

Customer support

Customer support

(+420) 606 909 990

Contact form

FIXED team

The company currently has 83 permanent employees. Here you will find contacts for some of them.

FIXED.zone a.s.

HQ:

Kubatova 6

370 04 České Budějovice, Czech republic

IČO: 26036363,

DIČ: CZ26036363

File number: B 2491 kept at the Regional Court in České Budějovice

Orders:

E-mail: info@FIXED.zone

Tel.: +420 385 510 205

GSM: +420 777 732 255

Servis & reclamation:

E-mail: reklamace@FIXED.zone

GSM: + 420 724 161 817

Customer support:

E-mail: podpora@FIXED.zone

GSM: +420 606 909 990

Mo – Fri: 8:00 – 16:00

Production:

Adress: Žeranovská 8
796 01 Prostějov
Czech Republic

GSM: +420 724 780 895

František Posekaný

IS and logistics administrator

Frantisek.Posekany@FIXED.zone

Jiří Král

Asset manager

Jiri.Kral@FIXED.zone

Michaela Šabacká

Assistant

Michaela.Sabacka@FIXED.zone

Klára Budíčková

Assistant

Klara.Budickova@FIXED.zone

Dita Hošnová Siegerthová

Assistant

Dita.Hosnova@FIXED.zone

Andrea Mandžukova

Assistant

Andrea.Mandzukova@FIXED.zone

Jitka Matějů

Sales Department Assistant

Jitka.Mateju@FIXED.zone

Kristina Hradilová

Assistant mngmt.

Kristina.Hradilova@FIXED.zone

Pavlína Šachlová

Chief Accountant

Pavlina.Sachlova@FIXED.zone

Lenka Čermáková

Payroll clerk

Lenka.Cermakova@FIXED.zone

Aneta Sudová

Accountant

Aneta.Sudova@FIXED.zone

Veronika Čeňková

Accounting Assistant

Veronika.Cenkova@FIXED.zone

Anna Oklešťková

HR coordinator

Anna.Oklestkova@FIXED.zone

Daniel Jungbauer

Head of Sales team

Daniel.Jungbauer@FIXED.zone

Marek Havner

Key account manager

Marek.Havner@FIXED.zone

Jan Salaba

Key account manager

Jan.Salaba@FIXED.zone

Jakub Dušek

Key account manager

Jakub.Dusek@FIXED.zone

Jan Holotík

Key account manager

Jan.Holotik@FIXED.zone

Jiří Macháček

Key account manager

Jiri.Machacek@FIXED.zone

Marek Smolík

Export manager

Marek.Smolik@FIXED.zone

Vilém Otruba

Sales manager OLK, MSK, PAK, LBK, HKK

Vilem.Otruba@FIXED.zone

Petr Kroupa

SIM card business manager

Petr.Kroupa@recall.cz

Nicol Tran

Sales manager JHČ, VYS, JHM, ZLK

Nicol.Tran@FIXED.zone

Jakub Slezák

Sales Manager Prague, STČ

Jakub.Slezak@FIXED.zone

Josef Šurý

Sales Manager PLK, KVK, LBK, STČ

Josef.Sury@FIXED.zone

Robin Augusta

SIM card distributor

Robin.Augusta@FIXED.zone

Marek Wágner

SIM card distributor

Marek.Wagner@FIXED.zone

Bc. Jan Míl

SIM card distributor

Jan.Mil@FIXED.zone

Hana Hájková

SIM card distributor

Hana.Hajkova@FIXED.zone

Zuzana Šmejkalová

SIM card distributor

Zuzana.Smejkalova@FIXED.zone

Marcel Leszczuk

SIM card distributor

Marcel.Leszczuk@FIXED.zone

Adam Krettek

SIM card distributor

Adam.Krettek@FIXED.zone

Michal Gajdoš

SIM card distributor

Michal.Gajdos@FIXED.zone

Josef Dyrynk

SIM card distributor

Josef.Dyrynk@FIXED.zone

Martina Hollomotzová

Area sales manager

Martina.Hollomotzova@FIXED.zone

Ivan Škop

Head of Product Department

Ivan.Skop@FIXED.zone

Jaroslav Hulík

Product manager

Jaroslav.Hulik@FIXED.zone

Lucie Dvořáková

Product manager

Lucie.Dvorakova@FIXED.zone

Pavel Válek

Product manager

Pavel.Valek@FIXED.zone

Jitka Podlešáková

Product developer

Jitka.Podlesakova@FIXED.zone

Barbora Zemanová

Product manager

Barbora.Zemanova@FIXED.zone

Martin Kubáč

Head of Marketing

Martin.Kubac@FIXED.zone

Michal Volek

Head of merchandising

Michal.Volek@FIXED.zone

Alžběta Kropáčková

Marketing specialist

Alzbeta.Kropackova@FIXED.zone

Michal Pavlík

Ecommerce management, merchandising

Michal.Pavlik@FIXED.zone

Lucie Helebrantová

Merchandiser

Lucie.Helebrantova@FIXED.zone

Jaromír Ondra

Graphics, product photography

Jaromir.Ondra@FIXED.zone

Václav Taušek

Marketing specialist

Vaclav.Tausek@FIXED.zone

Andrej Sitár

Designer

Andrej.Sitar@FIXED.zone

Anna Oklešťková

Marketing specialist

Anna.Oklestkova@FIXED.zone

Michal Šrefl

Marketing specialist

Michal.Srefl@FIXED.zone

Michal Němec

Marketing specialist

Michal.Nemec@FIXED.zone

Pavel Jašek

Head of the Complaints Department

Pavel.Jasek@FIXED.zone

Marie Vaňková

Complaints Department Technician

Marie.Vankova@FIXED.zone

Radek Sekyra

Complaints Department Technician

Radek.Sekyra@FIXED.zone

Jan Nirnberg

Customer support

Jan.Nirnberg@FIXED.zone

Kateřina Leštinová

Customer support

Katerina.Lestinova@FIXED.zone

Pavel Jašek

Warehouse manager

Pavel.Jasek@FIXED.zone

Monika Hofmannová

Warehouseman

sklad@FIXED.zone

Jana Srbová

Warehouseman

sklad@FIXED.zone

RECALL SK s.r.o.

HQ:

870 Bučany 919 28

Slovak Republic

IČO:  47002531

IČ DPH: SK2023693485

Registered in the Commercial Register, District Court in Trnava, Odd .: Sro, vl.č. 30947 / T

E-mail: infoSK@FIXED.zone

Tel.: +421 918 837 621

Operator

The manufacturer, importer and distributor of FIXED brand products is FIXED.zone a.s.

Kubatova 6, 370 04 České Budějovice, Czech Republic

IČ: 26036363, DIČ: CZ26036363
Bank connection:

CZK 8724732 / 0800 Česká spořitelna, a.s.
EUR IBAN CZ8108000000000008866992, SWIFT: GIBACZPXXXX

File number: C 10575 kept at the Regional Court in Českých Budějovicích